Saddle Brook Dental Care

9200 White Settlement Rd., White Settlement, TX 76108-2028
Change Location

Reviews for Saddle Brook Dental Care

Filter103 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Everybody is friendly dr. Patel was able to get my partial where now I can eat with it in I am so happy and yes it took a few adjustments but I'm happy with it More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2017

They were very nice. I went in for a terrible toothache and they took x-rays and told me I needed to get something done immediately. Gave me amoxicillin and ibiprophin and I'm still in terrible pain. So they didn't help so much with the current pain and have some new people possibly? Training I think that day so it took FOREVER! If the pain would have been helped it would have been nice. The dentist was obviously upset how I didn't keep up with my teeth, understandably! I think if my eyes are watering in pain. Help a girl out and be a little sweeter so I can hear you not feel like I'm being talked down to. It felt like chaos. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

They were very nice. I went in for a terrible toothache and they took x-rays and told me I needed to get something done immediately. Gave me amoxicillin and ibiprophin and I'm still in terrible pain. So they didn't help so much with the current pain and have some new people possibly? Training I think that day so it took FOREVER! If the pain would have been helped it would have been nice. The dentist was obviously upset how I didn't keep up with my teeth, understandably! I think if my eyes are watering in pain. Help a girl out and be a little sweeter so I can hear you not feel like I'm being talked down to. It felt like chaos. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Great as always. Very quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Stellar customer service! Very straightforward and ever so helpful. I called this AM at 8 after finding them online. My brother needed immediate assistance because he was in throbbing pain and had to call into work over it. They gave us an appt 40 minutes from when I called. Was seen and the problems with my brothers teeth were explained in great detail with language he could understand. Laura was so helpful I wanted to hug her. She was able to arrange for my brother to be seen by another dentist nearby within the hour to have the extraction taken care of. She also did a fantastic job explaining the costs and what options were available to us due to our financial restraints. Laura saved the day for us! I truly appreciate everyone at Saddle Brook Dental for their assistance today.We will definitely be using them for all future dental work. And again, Laura was amazing!Thank you Laura and the team! KRISTIAN RAY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

Such a pleasant experience! From the the Hygienist Daniel, to the Dental Assistant Julissa, and Dr Patel absolute five star treatment! Best dental visit I’ve ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I show up on time and get seen quickly. Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. PATEL is sweet & great at what she does. Today I saw Ortho Doctor Griffin I believe was his name and he was Amazing! I got my braces at 27 😁 Both Doctor's explained treatment options and their plans really well. They offer great financial help as well. I had to take my 5 year old son to all visits and they were very kind to him which was a huge plus ❤ I am definitely glad that I chose them as my Primary and for my Ortho even more. Cant wait to see the final look in two years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S. .  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2019

The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Always helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

Everybody was very nice. The dental assistant that did my teeth cleaning was very humorous and polite and knew exactly what he was doing. So I would say a very nice visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Im a new patient who is being seen by Dr. Patel and she is an awesome woman, she gives great detail on any dental work that u may need.....Switching dentist is the best choice i ever made, my old dentist left me in the dark on what dental work i need it done, unlike Dr. Patel whom is upfront, very thorough and straight forward.....The staff is professional and friendly. If u want the BEST QUALITY dental treatment,i highly recommend this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

Im a new patient who was seen by Dr. Patel and she is an awesome woman, she is very detailed and thorough about any dental work that u may need.....my last dentist told me NOTHING compared to how open and Direct Dr. Patel is with her patients. If u want the best dental treatment i highly recommend this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2019

I came here after looking for a new dentist following my first Ideal Dental appointment that was not to my liking and the teeth cleaning there was rough. I got a teeth cleaning at Saddlebrook and could almost sleep through it. They made it very comfortable. I had to get cavities filled and was scared because the last needle in gums experience was bad and painful. Dr. Patel made it absolutely painless and even the dental assistant had a little fan blowing on me to calm my nerves of what I was expecting to hurt but didn't. I have recommended my fiance to now go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

I came here after looking for a new dentist following my first Ideal Dental appointment that was not to my liking and the teeth cleaning there was rough. I got a teeth cleaning at Saddlebrook and could almost sleep through it. They made it very comfortable. I had to get cavities filled and was scared because the last needle in gums experience was bad and painful. Dr. Patel made it absolutely painless and even the dental assistant had a little fan blowing on me to calm my nerves of what I was expecting to hurt but didn't. I have recommended my fiance to now go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

My family has been coming here for years! The staff and Dr. Patel are top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

I love Dr. Patel she is very thorough and gave me a great diagnosis and back to the foot pictures. Veronica was great with the cleaning it was amazing my teeth have never felt cleaner curious the girls at the front we're amazing my experience with awesome I would recommend this to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

They make you feel comfortable and genuinely care about what they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

They ended up saving us a lot of money and time with my son for braces! I'll recommend them to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Best dental experience of my life! Office staff are very professional and friendly and the Dr and assistants are VERY knowledgeable, comforting, and get you out in a timely manner. Definitely recommending to friends and family from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

This place is awesome ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Love Dr Patel and the office staff is very friendly! You'll love them too! Get your smile on with Saddlebrook Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Same great service as always. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

The staff is always welcoming. Shirvette signs everyone in fast and answers any questions you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Veronica is great!! Didn't hurt at all and she was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

Same great service as always. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

I highly recommend Saddle Brook Dental Care. I’ve had cleanings and 2 extractions. With my terrible fear of dentists they make me very comfortable and treat me with respect. This is my forever dental office. Love them?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

organized, efficient and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

As a first time patient, I'm impressed! The reception staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. The hygienist, Veronica was awesome! She was very experienced and thorough while being extremely personable. And then there was Dr. Patel-she is wonderful. She did the exam and explained all of her findings in a warm and professional manner. She was interested in learning about me and shared her background as well. I've found a new dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Daniel was my hygienist and did a great job. I highly recommend him. He helped me with no pain on my sensitive teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2018

Been going here for over 5 years for routine cleanings. Thr front desk staff are always sweet and receptive. In fact, this time one was taking all the time in the world necessary to help walk this elderly couple through all the paperwork. She was so patient. And I always enjoy the professionalism of Dental Hygienists. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Best staff ever! We absolutely love everyone there. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

Exceptional! Their professionalism and caring ways are second to none. Furthermore, even though it hurts at times it's always a very comforting experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

As a first time patient, I was impressed with the professionalism and courteousness from the moment I walked in the door until I left. My highest regards to Dr. Patel and staff for a spot on dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Very friendly staff! I felt welcomed and was taken care of quickly and professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Outstanding staff. On schedule. A terrific dental clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Best staff ever! We absolutely love everyone there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Very friendly atmosphere the doctor is great can deal with any kind of issue with your teeth and the treat you respect and dignity More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

All the staff was very pleasant, thorough and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Great experience!! Dr. Patel is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

I was very pleased with the care I had at Saddlebrook Dental. I was afraid when I arrived, Veronica put me at ease. I didn't feel like I was dying to get out of the chair. She explained everything she was going to do and if the procedure was to intense, I was to raise my hand at any point and she would adapt accordingly. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

I went and expected to spend a lot of money they had me on my way feeling better with $ 7.99. no joke. It's worth the care they treated me like gold. Felt so special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

I went and expected to spend a lot of money they had me on my way feeling better with $ 7.99. no joke. It's worth the care they treated me like gold. Felt so special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2018

I went and expected to spend a lot of money they had me on my way feeling better with $ 7.99. no joke. It's worth the care they treated me like gold. Felt so special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

I went and expected to spend a lot of money they had me on my way feeling better with $ 7.99. no joke. It's worth the care they treated me like gold. Felt so special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

First time and a wonderful experience. Will suggest this office to everyone I know. The manager Laura is amazing and very knowledgeable. Thanks again guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

The staff was great! Very professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Dr Patel was very professional and nice. I came in prepared for hell, but was immediately made to feel relaxed by the kind and very qualified xray tech, who made me feel at home. The office staff was kind, and followed my request exactly. I highly recommend this group, as it was the best dentist experience i have ever had, and i hate going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Very friendly atmosphere the doctor is great can deal with any kind of issue More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

I absolutely love Saddle Brook Dental. Every single one of the staff is so sweet and welcoming. They’re like family. They treat you with such patience and respect. The environment is so warm and welcoming. I highly recommend this dental office. Veronica is fabulous!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

A very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

The whole staff is so nice and they were so helpful! They got me in the first day I called, and got me all fixed up the day after! And they explain everything so well in detail! So happy I was recommended here. Thank y'all! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2018

I had relocated to Ft. Worth 2 years ago. I actually had a family member, whom was my dentist prior to moving to Texas---so my expectations were high. I tried Floss Dental and had a terrible experience. When I went to Saddle Brook Dental, I was worried about if I would be happy with their care. I was very impressed with their team and how Dr. Patell, was open to discussing my plan of care prior to repairing my teeth. Great place to go and have been getting excellent care my last 5 visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

I had relocated to Ft. Worth 2 years ago. I actually had a family member, whom was my dentist prior to moving to Texas---so my expectations were high. I tried Floss Dental and had a terrible experience. When I went to Saddle Brook Dental, I was worried about if I would be happy with their care. I was very impressed with their team and how Dr. Patell, was open to discussing my plan of care prior to repairing my teeth. Great place to go and have been getting excellent care my last 5 visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

Amazing people! Definitely accommodating! If you’re looking for a new hygienist and dentist, this is your place. V and the doc are fantastic ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Visit was perfect in every respect. Temp crown fits perfectly as does the permanent one done a month ago. Doctor Patel and staff are friendly and very professional. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Amazing people! Definitely accommodating! If you’re looking for a new hygienist and dentist, this is your place. V and the doc are fantastic ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Everyone is always so nice there. And they do an excellent job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) Excellent team of professionals. I was very pleased.(Original)Excelente equipo de profesionales. Quedé muy satisfecho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2017

(Translated by Google) Excellent team of professionals. I was very pleased. (Original) Excelente equipo de profesionales. Quedé muy satisfecho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

No problems. Staff was friendly. Pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

(Translated by Google) Excellent team of professionals. I was very pleased.(Original) Excelente equipo de profesionales. Quedé muy satisfecho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Like most people, I hate the dentist, but I couldn’t ask for a better experience here! The office ladies are AMAZING and Dr. Patel is so genuine and doesn’t push you to do anything that you aren’t comfortable with. Highly recommend Saddle Brook Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Best dentist I've ever been to. Super impressed all way round. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Veronica is amazing really felt clean when she finished with my teeth. The staff is great and very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Great care and patient service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

People were friendly, nice and understanding. They made sure you understood every step in the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Such a great group of ladies! Everyone was so genuine and helpful and Dr. Patel was absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Excellent visit today with caring professionals! Check out this dental practice if you care about your TEETH!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great doctor and staff!When you walk into the office, you are greeted. From that moment on you are treated with kindness, caring, and professionalism. The staff takes time to explain what will be completed, how it will be completed and, if there are questions, they make sure you understand before they continue. I recently had to have a tooth crown procedure. Dr. Patel administered the anesthesia with no pain. During the procedure I was continually asked if I was ok and if there was any pain. Dr. Patel did not want me to hurt. I am so grateful I was referred to Dr. Patel by a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Professional staff. Great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Laura Roefing is amazing! I judge a good dental facility by the insurance plan admin who explains and gets things done for her patients! She needs a raise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I had a great frist time visted everybody was so nice and friendly and explain everything that was going on glad i chose them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Love Dr Patel and staff, always so nice...never a bad experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Veronica and Dr. Patel are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Prompt, friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 7...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2017

My co-worker recommended Saddle Brook to me and I couldn't be more impressed! The office was clean and organized and the staff was amazing!! It was a very personable experience and I look forward to my next cleaning! Thank you Dr. Patel and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I could not have asked for a better experience at a dental office. Everyone there from the office manager, the assistants, and the dentist were all friendly and very helpful. They even went out of there way to meet my needs as I was on a time crunch due to an insurance issue. I highly recommend this dental office especially to those with a fear of people in white coats! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2017

This was my first visit to Saddle Brook Dental Care. The staff was friendly and helpful. The wait was not long at all. Dr. Patel made me feel very comfortable. Left being encouraged? with the consultation and a swift dental plan, especially considering I went in with a lot of anxiety and doubt.Go see them. You'll be glad you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Excellent service and outstanding professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

This was my first visit to Saddle Brook Dental Care. The staff was friendly and helpful. The wait was not long at all. Dr. Patel made me feel very comfortable. Left being encouraged? with the consultation and a swift dental plan, especially considering I went in with a lot of anxiety and doubt.Go see them. You'll be glad you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

My experience and service was excellent from check-in to check-out. Couldn't be happier........ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Very pleasant and the girls treat ya like family at the front desk More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Absolutely wonderful staff! Very professional! Top notch service! Veronica rocks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Outstanding Dentist and very professional dental assistants and office personal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and kind. The hygienist was outstanding and I really like my dentist alot. She knows what she's doing and she is very kind and respectful. I'll keep going back. Absolutely!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Manshi Patel, one of the best dentists I've ever had the "pleasure" of seeing. I mean, nobody likes going to the dentist, but her demeanor and professionalism are very refreshing. She is gentle and really puts you at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The staff is extremely nice & professional, the fact that they offer not just the high end dentures but a more realistic option as well. So far so good this was the first visit we will see if their intentions are for the patient or for profit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

Most through dental appointment I have had. The hygienists are great, Dr. Patel is great and the office staff are great. So happy we found our new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

I absolutely love the staff and care at Saddlebrook! We've been going to them for almost two years. They always remember our names. Dr. Patel is a kind hearted professional! We just left their office from getting our cleanings done and my 11 yr old said he LOVES going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2016

I love Dr. Patel! She is fantastic!! Have been going here for 2 years now. The building needs a little up dating but Dr. Patel and her hygienist's are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2016

Every time I come for an exam and cleaning the staff is very friendly and professional.  They explain the process and take their time with you. The facility is very nice and clean. I highly recommend Saddle Brook. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 7.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

My co-worker recommended Saddle Brook to me and I couldn't be more impressed! The office was clean and organized and the staff was amazing!! It was a very personable experience and I look forward to my next cleaning! Thank you Dr. Patel and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

I highly recommend this office. I suffer from anxiety, and a panic disorder. The staff here are always so accommodating. Dr. Patel has a very gentle and kind demeanor. She shows compassion and real concern for me, which allows me to stay as calm as I can, and to get through the appointments with the least amount of discomfort. She always explains what she's going to do before she does it, and she stops to check on me throughout the procedures. Dr. Patel has a kind spirit, and I trust her. I will continue to drive a little further, so that I can go to one of the best Dentists in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

I have been visiting this location for almost 10 years. Dr. Patel is a welcome addition to the team. Her energy is amazing. She and her staff are very patient and gentle. The customer service here is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2016

I highly recommend this office. I suffer from PTSD, anxiety, and panic disorder. The staff here are always so accommodating. They make sure that my wife can stay close to me through the entire visit, they also do their best to arrange for me to have the same staff for my cleanings and dental work. Having someone I am familiar with helps decrease my anxiety and stress level during the appointment. Dr. Patel has a very gentle and kind demeanor. She shows compassion and real concern for me, which allows me to stay as calm as I can, and to get through the appointments with the least amount of discomfort. She always explains what she's going to do before she does it, and she stops to check on me throughout the procedures. Dr. Patel has a kind spirit, and I trust her. I will continue to drive 2 cities over so that I can go to one of the best Dentists in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2016

Everyone here was so nice, but my favorite part was how great Holly was with my 10 year old.  I don't know what Holly said to her, but she's been flossing everyday since seeing Holly and enjoys doing it.  Great job team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I had an amazing experience --- and having just moved to the Fort Worth area, it was a relief for me to find a place to call "home" for my smile. I highly recommend that you try Saddle Brook Dental Care if you are looking for a dental practice that is welcoming as well as extremely knowledgeable in their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2016

I've never had such a pleasant visit to a dentist in my whole life. I've had several teeth pulled but i have never had a dentist be so gentle and use the right amount of anesthesia and be so soothing sitting in that chair. And they were the cheapest around. Other dentists near by wanted 3 or 4 times what Saddlebrook charged me. I found my new dentist for sure!! I Love These Guys! Thank YOU Saddle Brook Dental!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2016

Dr. Patel and her staff are great! Have been going to her for a year now and have had all good experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

I was just recently here about a few days ago, and I must say I enjoyed the visit. I worked for a dental lab and I must say this dentist is amazing! The Dr. Patel really cares about her patients, and so does her staff. The staff was very friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend this doctor to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2011

IMPRESSED !!! From the Initial Contact to the Final Procedure Dr. Wilkerson and his Team provided me Top Notch 5-Star Services. Jamie the Hygienist did a Fantastic job, she made her part Comfortable and Painless. 
THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME SMILE AGAIN !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2011

IMPRESSED !!! From the Initial Contact to the Final Procedure Dr. Wilkerson and his Team provided me Top Notch 5-Star Services. Jamie the Hygienist did a Fantastic job, she made her part Comfortable and Painless. THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME SMILE AGAIN !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2008

I have been going to Saddlebrook Dental for four to five years and have NO complaints. I am a Quad bypass cardiac patient taking all kind of meds and they always check with my cardiologist as to what meds to come off of and also prescibe anti-biotics as a safety measure. Dentists have always terrified me even more than Veitnam(they at least gave me a gun to shoot back with then), but the dentists and aides always made me feel great. V/R Jim S. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.