Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

Saddle Brook Dental Care

9200 White Settlement Rd.

White Settlement, TX 76108-2028

Change Location

Reviews for Saddle Brook Dental Care

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great doctor and staff!When you walk into the office, you are greeted. From that moment on you are treated with kindness, caring, and professionalism. The staff takes time to explain what will be completed, how it will be completed and, if there are questions, they make sure you understand before they continue. I recently had to have a tooth crown procedure. Dr. Patel administered the anesthesia with no pain. During the procedure I was continually asked if I was ok and if there was any pain. Dr. Patel did not want me to hurt. I am so grateful I was referred to Dr. Patel by a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Professional staff. Great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Laura Roefing is amazing! I judge a good dental facility by the insurance plan admin who explains and gets things done for her patients! She needs a raise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I had a great frist time visted everybody was so nice and friendly and explain everything that was going on glad i chose them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Love Dr Patel and staff, always so nice...never a bad experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Veronica and Dr. Patel are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Prompt, friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I could not have asked for a better experience at a dental office. Everyone there from the office manager, the assistants, and the dentist were all friendly and very helpful. They even went out of there way to meet my needs as I was on a time crunch due to an insurance issue. I highly recommend this dental office especially to those with a fear of people in white coats! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Excellent service and outstanding professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

This was my first visit to Saddle Brook Dental Care. The staff was friendly and helpful. The wait was not long at all. Dr. Patel made me feel very comfortable. Left being encouraged? with the consultation and a swift dental plan, especially considering I went in with a lot of anxiety and doubt.Go see them. You'll be glad you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

My experience and service was excellent from check-in to check-out. Couldn't be happier........ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Very pleasant and the girls treat ya like family at the front desk More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Absolutely wonderful staff! Very professional! Top notch service! Veronica rocks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Outstanding Dentist and very professional dental assistants and office personal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and kind. The hygienist was outstanding and I really like my dentist alot. She knows what she's doing and she is very kind and respectful. I'll keep going back. Absolutely!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Manshi Patel, one of the best dentists I've ever had the "pleasure" of seeing. I mean, nobody likes going to the dentist, but her demeanor and professionalism are very refreshing. She is gentle and really puts you at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The staff is extremely nice & professional, the fact that they offer not just the high end dentures but a more realistic option as well. So far so good this was the first visit we will see if their intentions are for the patient or for profit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

Most through dental appointment I have had. The hygienists are great, Dr. Patel is great and the office staff are great. So happy we found our new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

I absolutely love the staff and care at Saddlebrook! We've been going to them for almost two years. They always remember our names. Dr. Patel is a kind hearted professional! We just left their office from getting our cleanings done and my 11 yr old said he LOVES going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2016

I love Dr. Patel! She is fantastic!! Have been going here for 2 years now. The building needs a little up dating but Dr. Patel and her hygienist's are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2016

Every time I come for an exam and cleaning the staff is very friendly and professional.  They explain the process and take their time with you. The facility is very nice and clean. I highly recommend Saddle Brook. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 7.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

My co-worker recommended Saddle Brook to me and I couldn't be more impressed! The office was clean and organized and the staff was amazing!! It was a very personable experience and I look forward to my next cleaning! Thank you Dr. Patel and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

I highly recommend this office. I suffer from anxiety, and a panic disorder. The staff here are always so accommodating. Dr. Patel has a very gentle and kind demeanor. She shows compassion and real concern for me, which allows me to stay as calm as I can, and to get through the appointments with the least amount of discomfort. She always explains what she's going to do before she does it, and she stops to check on me throughout the procedures. Dr. Patel has a kind spirit, and I trust her. I will continue to drive a little further, so that I can go to one of the best Dentists in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

I have been visiting this location for almost 10 years. Dr. Patel is a welcome addition to the team. Her energy is amazing. She and her staff are very patient and gentle. The customer service here is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2016

I highly recommend this office. I suffer from PTSD, anxiety, and panic disorder. The staff here are always so accommodating. They make sure that my wife can stay close to me through the entire visit, they also do their best to arrange for me to have the same staff for my cleanings and dental work. Having someone I am familiar with helps decrease my anxiety and stress level during the appointment. Dr. Patel has a very gentle and kind demeanor. She shows compassion and real concern for me, which allows me to stay as calm as I can, and to get through the appointments with the least amount of discomfort. She always explains what she's going to do before she does it, and she stops to check on me throughout the procedures. Dr. Patel has a kind spirit, and I trust her. I will continue to drive 2 cities over so that I can go to one of the best Dentists in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I had an amazing experience --- and having just moved to the Fort Worth area, it was a relief for me to find a place to call "home" for my smile. I highly recommend that you try Saddle Brook Dental Care if you are looking for a dental practice that is welcoming as well as extremely knowledgeable in their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2016

I've never had such a pleasant visit to a dentist in my whole life. I've had several teeth pulled but i have never had a dentist be so gentle and use the right amount of anesthesia and be so soothing sitting in that chair. And they were the cheapest around. Other dentists near by wanted 3 or 4 times what Saddlebrook charged me. I found my new dentist for sure!! I Love These Guys! Thank YOU Saddle Brook Dental!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2016

Dr. Patel and her staff are great! Have been going to her for a year now and have had all good experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

I was just recently here about a few days ago, and I must say I enjoyed the visit. I worked for a dental lab and I must say this dentist is amazing! The Dr. Patel really cares about her patients, and so does her staff. The staff was very friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend this doctor to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2011

IMPRESSED !!! From the Initial Contact to the Final Procedure Dr. Wilkerson and his Team provided me Top Notch 5-Star Services. Jamie the Hygienist did a Fantastic job, she made her part Comfortable and Painless. 
THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME SMILE AGAIN !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2008

I have been going to Saddlebrook Dental for four to five years and have NO complaints. I am a Quad bypass cardiac patient taking all kind of meds and they always check with my cardiologist as to what meds to come off of and also prescibe anti-biotics as a safety measure. Dentists have always terrified me even more than Veitnam(they at least gave me a gun to shoot back with then), but the dentists and aides always made me feel great. V/R Jim S. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Great as always. Very quick More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.